No Training tonight Found: A bracelet was found near the athletics trac on Fri 24 Nov please enquire at shed.

Orange Little Athletics Calendar

  • This section includes all special dates for our centre and gives all Championship dates and locations.



  • Sat 18 Nov 2017

    Western Plains Zone Championships, Payten Park, Narromine. Top 6 athletes in each event qualify for Region.

    Western Plains Zone Championships, Payten Park Narromine. Championships are held over two days on Saturday 18 November & Sunday 19 November 2017. Top 6 athletes in each event qualify for Region 3. 


  • Sat 03 Feb 2018

    Region 3 Championships, Barden Park Dubbo. Championships held over 2 days. To enter you must qualify from the Zone Championships.

    Region 3 Championships, Barden Park Dubbo. Championships held over 2 days (3rd-4th February, 2018). To enter you must qualify from the Zone Championships.


  • Sat 03 Mar 2018

    State Multi Event - Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga

    State Multi Event(U7 - U17): Jubilee Park, Wagga Wagga


  • Fri 23 Mar 2018

    State Championships: SOPAC, Homebush Friday 17th March to Sunday 19th March, 2017.

    State Championships: SOPAC, Homebush Friday 23rd March to Sunday 25th March, 2018.